Emo

Seal labels

Siegeletiketten
For technical products, contact can provide destructible document films. These ultra-thin PVC films are finished with a powerful adhesive. When the label is removed, it will tear, since it cannot be removed in one piece.

And, of course, our product portfolio also includes tamper-evident VOID labels. They are predominantly used as guarantee dress and as danger warnings, and in calibration and sealing applications. If anyone attempts to detach the label, it will fall apart and the previously invisible word “VOID” will appear on the surface of the object concerned. Any attempt to detach it is thus rendered visible.

contact VOID labels are made of polypropylene and are particularly resistant to chemicals, UV light, heat, moisture, abrasion and lubricants.

As a manufacturer of labels and hand-held labelling systems, contact offers you customised solutions for all product labelling jobs. contact produces your order entirely in line with your own individual wishes, stipulations and requirements. Our team of can-do staff in the back office and in field sales will be pleased to advise you.

Emo

Siegeletiketten

Siegeletiketten
Für technische Produkte verfügt contact über zerstörbare Dokumentenfolien. Diese sehr dünnen PVC-Folien sind mit einem stark haftenden Kleber ausgestattet. Bei der Entfernung des Etiketts zerreißt dieses, da es sich nicht im Ganzen ablösen lässt.

Selbstverständlich sind Teil unseres Sortiments auch manipulationssichere VOID-Etiketten. Sie werden insbesondere als Garantiebeschriftung und Gefahrenwarnung sowie in den Bereichen Kalibrierung und Versiegelung eingesetzt. Bei dem Versuch, das Etikett abzulösen, bricht es auseinander und es erscheint das vorher nicht erkennbare Wort „VOID“ auf der Objektoberfläche. Der Ablöseversuch wird hierdurch sichtbar.

contact-VOID-Etiketten werden aus Polypropylen gefertigt und sind besonders widerstandfähig gegen Chemikalien, UV-Licht, Hitze, Feuchtigkeit, Abrieb und Schmierstoffe.

Als Hersteller von Etiketten und Handauszeichnungssystemen bietet Ihnen contact maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für sämtliche Produktkennzeichnungen. contact fertigt ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen, Vorgaben und Anforderungen. Unser kompetentes Mitarbeiterteam im Innen- und Außendienst berät Sie gerne.