Emo

contact’s product range

Hand-held labellers

With meticulous care, precision, and focused quality-awareness, contact develops and manufactures one and two-line labelling devices featuring up to 28 printing positions and dispensers. This cost-efficient modularised concept enables the devices to be responsively customised to the buyer’s actual needs. The superior technology of our durable, sturdy and lightweight hand-held labellers, plus their ergonomically optimised construction, guarantee fast, effortless working and maximally legible labels.

NEW in our product range - the PREMIUM HAND-HELD LABELLERS


Labels for hand-held dispensers

contact labels for hand-held dispensers are produced to ensure a perfect fit inside hand-held labellers, enabling labels to be printed in the conventional manner and then dispensed with hand-held devices.
 
Pre-punched transport cuts in the backing paper ensure accurate feed of the labels.
Numerous punched formats, also suitable hand-held labellers from other manufacturers, are available to contact customers for individualised design options to accommodate advertising on labels or as “visiting cards”.
Produced in a flexographic process, the labels can be given a customised appearance with specified standard colours or an individualised colour request.


Labels for industrial companies

For producing a huge range of adhesive and cardboard labels, contact offers you state-of-the-art printing processes and finishing options, plus a wide choice of top materials in multifarious material thicknesses, and adhesives.


Labelling and dispensing devices

contact offers you a wide choice of manual and electronic hand-held and table dispensers.


Barcode systems
For individualised design and printing of labels, we provide you with a broad spectrum of thermo and thermo-transfer printers. The product portfolio is rounded off by multifarious accessories like cutting devices and winders, plus exceptionally extensive user-friendly software. Versatile connection options enable the system to be operated in almost any IT environment.


Labelling systems

contact labelling systems are used in almost every branch of industry. Our systems excel in terms of high availability, sturdy construction and dependable electronics, customised software and simple handling. Ultra-accurate label positioning meets even the toughest requirements for high precision, thus ensuring reliable, efficient operation.


Sales promotion

contact supplies solutions for product and price labelling, shelf presentation, sales-promoting articles for special-offer campaigns, suitable for  both indoor and outdoor display. User-friendly solutions are offered in the shape of innovative display systems for all specialist retailing categories.

Whether it’s counter price labelling with price display units, poster carriers in conjunction with suspension systems, poster, advertising and motif stands, wall frames, price-list holders or shelving strips, in all these categories contact can supply information carriers for perfect customer orientation in the market.


Anti-shoplifting systems

Our product range includes all the affordable or ultra-professional anti-shoplifting technologies widely used in the retailing sector – like radio-frequency technology, electric-magnetic technology, and acousto-magnetic systems, which provide a meticulously customised solution for any wish and any necessity.

Emo

contact Produktsortiment


Handauszeichner


Mit besonderer Sorgfalt, Präzision und ausgeprägtem Qualitätsbewusstsein entwickelt und fertigt contact ein- und zweizeilige Auszeichnungsgeräte mit bis zu 28 Druckpositionen sowie Spendegeräte. Dieses wirtschaftliche Modul-konzept erlaubt eine flexible Anpassung an individuelle Kundenwünsche. Die überlegene Technik unserer langlebigen, stabilen und leichten Handauszeichnungsgeräte sowie die ergonomische Bauweise garantiert ermüdungsfreies schnelles Arbeiten und maximale Lesbarkeit der Etiketten.

NEU in unserem Sortiment - die PREMIUM HANDAUSZEICHNER

 Preisauszeichnung    Verkaufsförderung


Handauszeichnungsetiketten

contact-Handauszeichnungsetiketten werden passgenau gefertigt für Handauszeichnungsgeräte, um Etiketten in herkömmlicher Art und Weise mit Handgeräten zu bedrucken und mit diesen zu spenden.
 
Vorgestanzte Transportschnitte im Trägerpapier gewährleisten einen exakten Vorschub der Etiketten.
Zahlreiche Stanzformate, auch passend für Hersteller von anderen Handauszeichnungsgeräten, stehen contact-Kunden für individuelle Gestaltungs-möglichkeiten für Werbungen auf Etiketten oder als „Visitenkarten“ zur Verfügung.
Den im Flexodruck hergestellten Etiketten kann mit vorgegebenen Standardfarben als auch individuellen Farbwünschen ein kundenspezifisches Aussehen gegeben werden.


Etiketten für Industrie

Für die Herstellung unterschiedlichster Haft- und Kartonetiketten bietet Ihnen contact modernste Druckverfahren und Veredelungen sowie eine große Auswahl an Obermaterialien in verschiedensten Materialstärken und Klebstoffen an.


Etikettier- und Spendegeräte

contact bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an manuellen und elektronischen Hand- und Tischspendern.


Barcodesysteme

Für die individuelle Gestaltung und Bedruckung von Etiketten erhalten Sie bei uns ein breites Spektrum von Thermo- und Thermotransferdruckern. Vielfältiges Zubehör wie Abschneidervorrichtungen und Aufwickler sowie eine äußerst umfangreiche und benutzerfreundliche Software runden das Produktangebot ab. Variable Anschlussmöglichkeiten erlauben den Betrieb in nahezu jedem  IT-Umfeld.


Etikettieranlagen

contact Etikettieranlagen werden in den unterschiedlichsten Industriezweigen eingesetzt. Hohe Verfügbarkeit, robuste Bauweise und sichere Elektronik, maßgeschneiderte Software und einfaches Handling zeichnen unsere Anlagen aus. Die punktgenaue Aufbringung von Etiketten erfüllt selbst höchste Präzisionsansprüche und sorgt damit für eine sichere und effiziente Arbeitsweise.


Verkaufsförderung

contact vertreibt Lösungen zur Produkt- und Preiskennzeichnung, Regalpräsentation, verkaufsfördernde Artikel zur
Aktionswerbung für den Innen- und Außenbereich. Komfortable Lösungen werden durch innovative Displaysysteme für alle Fachbereiche des Handels angeboten.

Ob Thekenpreisauszeichnung mit Preiskassetten, Plakatträger in Verbindung mit Abhängesystemen, Plakat-, Werbe-und Motivständer, Wandrahmen, Preislistenhalter oder Regalleisten, contact präsentiert in allen Bereichen Informationsträger zur perfekten Kundenorientierung im Markt.